Full List of courses You Can Study in Covenant University

Full List of courses offered by Covenant University

Covenant University is one of the popular private Christian universities in Nigeria, own and established on 21 October 2002 in Canaanland which was founded by David Oyedepo, Ogun State, of the Living Faith Church which is Worldwide and is a member of the Association of Commonwealth Universities, Association of African Universities, and National Universities Commission.

Below, I will be listing all the courses offered by Covenant University for all aspirants or admission seekers who are not sure of the courses they can apply for.

This is the list of courses offered by Covenant University:

Full List of courses offered by Covenant University


  1. Chemical Engineering
  2. Petroleum Engineering
  3. Electrical & Information Engineering (EIE)
  4. Civil Engineering
  5. Mechanical Engineering
  1. Leadership Studies
  2. Languages and General Studies
  3. Psychology
  4. Political Science & International Relations
  1. Physics
  2. Building Technology
  3. Chemistry
  4. Mathematics
  5. Biochemistry
  6. Computer & Information Sciences
  7. Architecture
  8. Estate Management
  9. Biological Sciences
  1. Accounting
  2. Banking And Finance
  3. Business Management
  4. Economics and Development Studies
  5. Mass Communication
  6. Sociology

To get more Updates about the Covenant University

By IFMT-247 TEAM on September 2, 2021 · Posted in Education

Be the first to post a comment.